Just released, the Nappy Boy All Stars Mixtape features 25 tracks from the Nappy Boy Family, including Sophia Fresh, T-Pain, Shawnna, One Chance, Travie McCoy, Young Cash, and Tay Dizm.

Tracks by Sophia Fresh:

  • 3. Change My Number
  • 11. Hide and Seek, featuring Shawnna and One Chance
  • 14. Smoke Signals
  • 18. Already, featuring T-Pain
  • 22. Baddest Chick

Download the mixtape over at Nappy Boy Online. As a special bonus, if you download before March 7th, you are automatically entered in a contest to win an iPod Touch loaded w/ the entire Nappy Boy catalog (and of course the I Am T-Pain app). Also, if you email the mixtape to 10 of your friends you will get a link to download all 3 music videos from the mixtape; Forever (NB Remix), Turnt Up (NB Remix) & I Support Single Mothers.